More

Suffolk Golf Union

Match Results < 2019 >

Sun 1st Sep 2019 Suffolk - Mens 1st Team 5 - 7 Northamptonshire Mens Anglian League - 1st Team
Sun 1st Sep 2019 Northamptonshire 5½ - 6½ Suffolk - Mens 2nd Team Mens Anglian League - 2nd Team
Thu 22nd Aug 2019 Essex TBC Suffolk - Under 14s Under 14 Anglian Shield
Wed 21st Aug 2019 South Eastern Group Counties TBC Suffolk - Under 18s Under 18 South East Group - Junior Foursomes Championship
Tue 20th Aug 2019 Keith Bass Trophy TBC Suffolk - Under 14s Under 14 Keith Bass Trophy
Sat 17th Aug 2019 Suffolk - Under 16s TBC Norfolk & Essex Under 16 South East Group - East Region
Wed 7th Aug 2019 Suffolk - Under 18s TBC Cambridgeshire & Norfolk Under 18 Anglian League
Sun 4th Aug 2019 Suffolk - Mens 2nd Team 6 - 6 Norfolk Mens Anglian League - 2nd Team
Sun 4th Aug 2019 Norfolk 6 - 6 Match Report Available Suffolk - Mens 1st Team Mens Anglian League - 1st Team
Mon 29th Jul 2019 Suffolk - Under 16s TBC Skevington Trophy Under 16 Skevington Trophy
Sun 28th Jul 2019 Suffolk - Under 16s TBC Leicestershire & Cambridgeshire Under 16 Tom Finn Trophy
Tue 16th Jul 2019 South Eastern Group Counties TBC Suffolk - Seniors (over 55s) South Eastern Group Seniors County Qualifying
Sat 13th Jul 2019 Suffolk - Under 18s TBC Norfolk & Bedfordshire Under 18 South East Group - East Region
Sat 13th Jul 2019 South Eastern Group Counties TBC Suffolk - Mens 1st Team South Eastern Group Mens County Qualifying
Mon 8th Jul 2019 Cambridgeshire 10 - 5 Suffolk - Seniors (over 55s) East Anglian Seniors League
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Suffolk - Under 14s 7½ - 4½ Match Report Available Norfolk & Cambridgeshire Under 14 Triangle Match
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Suffolk - Mens 2nd Team 3½ - 8½ Cambridgeshire Mens Anglian League - 2nd Team
Sun 7th Jul 2019 Cambridgeshire 6½ - 5½ Suffolk - Mens 1st Team Mens Anglian League - 1st Team
Sat 6th Jul 2019 Essex & Norfolk TBC Suffolk - Under 16s Under 16 South East Group - East Region
Thu 4th Jul 2019 Cambshire, Norfolk & Bedfordshire TBC Suffolk - Seniors (over 55s) Southern Counties Seniors Foursomes
Wed 3rd Jul 2019 South Eastern Group Counties TBC Suffolk - Under 18s Under 18 South East Group - Boys County Qualifying
Thu 20th Jun 2019 Suffolk - Seniors (over 55s) 7½ - 7½ Lincolnshire East Anglian Seniors League
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Suffolk - Mens 1st Team 7½ - 4½ Lincolnshire Mens Anglian League - 1st Team
Sun 2nd Jun 2019 Lincolnshire 6½ - 5½ Suffolk - Mens 2nd Team Mens Anglian League - 2nd Team
Sat 1st Jun 2019 Norfolk & Essex TBC Suffolk - Under 16s Under 16 South East Group - East Region
Thu 30th May 2019 Suffolk - Under 14s 11 - 2 Match Report Available Norfolk Under 14 Friendly Vs Norfolk
Thu 30th May 2019 Suffolk - Seniors (over 55s) 10 - 5 Norfolk East Anglian Seniors League
Sat 25th May 2019 Norfolk & Bedfordshire TBC Suffolk - Under 18s Under 18 South East Group - East Region
Mon 20th May 2019 Northamptonshire 10½ - 4½ Suffolk - Seniors (over 55s) East Anglian Seniors League
Sun 19th May 2019 Eastern Counties Foursomes - Day 2 TBC Suffolk - Mens 1st Team Eastern Counties Foursomes
Sat 18th May 2019 Eastern Counties Foursomes - Day 1 TBC Suffolk - Mens 1st Team Eastern Counties Foursomes
Sun 12th May 2019 Suffolk - Mens 2nd Team 8 - 4 Match Report Available Leicestershire & Rutland Mens Anglian League - 2nd Team
Sun 12th May 2019 Leicestershire & Rutland 6 - 6 Suffolk - Mens 1st Team Mens Anglian League - 1st Team
Sat 4th May 2019 Norfolk & Bedfordshire TBC Suffolk - Under 18s Under 18 South East Group - East Region
Wed 24th Apr 2019 Essex 7 - 5 Suffolk - Seniors (over 55s) Seniors Friendly Match
Thu 18th Apr 2019 Suffolk - Seniors (over 55s) 5 - 5 Hertfordshire Seniors Friendly Match
Upcoming Fixtures


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.